<

How It Works

Step 1

Become a Lost Boy! Choose the subscription plan that works for you and sign up.

Step 2

We curate a truly fantastic Book box and post it straight to you! Our boxes begin shipping on the 1st of every delivery month.

Step 3

You ENJOY the fantastic Spec-Fic Goodies. Don't forget to Share your experience with all the other Lost Boys on Social Media.

 'Portal Fantasy'

Travel through the Looking Glass, be transported by the Singing Stones or stumble through the Wardrobe; this box is all about the worlds we find ourselves falling into. Whether by magical prowess or sheer dumb luck, many a fantastic tale start with our protagonist entering a whole new world through a mysterious portal. Because now we're playing with portals. Ideal for fans of The Chronicles of Narnia, the Shades of Magic series, Every Heart a Doorway.

view our past themes

Subscription Plans

The Never Never Book Box

Shipped: Bi-Monthly
Price: $46.00 Bi-Monthly

This is our standard subscription service, but that doesn't make it any less extraordinary. Every two months; you will receive our fabulous speculative fiction book box. Whilst each box will based around a different theme, you can basically expect the following treasures: 1 print Spec fic novel; i...

Subscribe Now  |  Read More

The Never Never Book Box - 3 Boxes

Shipped: Bi-Monthly
Price: $133.00 Bi-Annually

By ordering THREE of our Never Never Book Boxes in bulk, you can save up to 10%, and be assured that you are registered for the upcoming boxes. This order will cover 6 MONTHS worth of boxes. Every two months; you will receive our fabulous speculative fiction book box. Whilst each box will based ar...

Subscribe Now  |  Read More

The Never Never Book Box - 6 Boxes

Shipped: Bi-Monthly
Price: $267.00 Yearly

By ordering SIX of our Never Never Book Boxes in bulk; you save up to 20% and be assured that you are registered for our upcoming boxes. This order will provide you with 12 MONTHS worth of boxes. Every two months; you will receive our fabulous speculative fiction book box. Whilst each box will bas...

Subscribe Now  |  Read More