<

How It Works

Step 1

Become a Lost Boy! Choose the subscription plan that works for you and sign up.

Step 2

We curate a truly fantastic Book box and post it straight to you!

Step 3

You ENJOY the fantastic Spec-Fic Goodies. Don't forget to Share your experience with all the other Lost Boys on Social Media.

 'The Faerie Court'

Our Upcoming box theme is 'The Faerie Court'. Shipping out on January First, this box is inspired by the Fair Folk you wouldn't want to meet in a Misty glen. From kelpies, to brownies to the Unseelie Queen; this box explored the tricksters and mischief makers. For fans of Holly Black, ACOMAF and a Midsummer Night's Dream.

view our past themes

Subscription Plans

The Never Never Book Box

Shipped: Bi-Monthly
Price: $46.00 Bi-Monthly

This is our standard subscription service, but that doesn't make it any less extraordinary. Every two months; you will receive our fabulous speculative fiction book box. Whilst each box will based around a different theme, you can basically expect the following treasures: 1 print Spec fic novel; i...

Subscribe Now  |  Read More

The Never Never Book Box - 3 Boxes

Shipped: Bi-Monthly
Price: $133.00 Bi-Annually

By ordering THREE of our Never Never Book Boxes in bulk, you can save up to 10%, and be assured that you are registered for the upcoming boxes. This order will cover 6 MONTHS worth of boxes. Every two months; you will receive our fabulous speculative fiction book box. Whilst each box will based ar...

Subscribe Now  |  Read More

The Never Never Book Box - 6 Boxes

Shipped: Bi-Monthly
Price: $267.00 Yearly

By ordering SIX of our Never Never Book Boxes in bulk; you save up to 20% and be assured that you are registered for our upcoming boxes. This order will provide you with 12 MONTHS worth of boxes. Every two months; you will receive our fabulous speculative fiction book box. Whilst each box will bas...

Subscribe Now  |  Read More